Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duke Canchola

State Farm® Insurance Agent Duke Canchola

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krazie B

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved money switching to State Farm. Thank you to Stephanie for saving me money every month :)"

Agda Leija

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was fast, friendly and efficient. She definitely provided the best quote out of 5 other insurance companies!"

Katie Valle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent in town! After being with Geico for more than two decades I made the switch for a better rate, more coverage, beneficial products and an overall better customer service experience. Stephanie made things so easy for me to make the move. She is very professional and knowledgeable and made me feel valued. Thank you for your help!"

Katelyn Reyna

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for a good auto and renters bundle. Stephanie made the process extremely easy while explaining everything to me thoroughly. I am very happy to be a customer of this agency."

ewwRUBENN

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Ramon has been very helpful, I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"

Samantha Moore

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with the service provided by Stephanie!"

Trey Esquivel

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for insurance and quality service go by Duke Canchola State Farm Agency in Calallen. Stephanie always helps me out with all of my questions and insurance needs."

Lydia Lizbeth Castillo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a life insurance quote from Diana. She was very helpful and kind, and explained everything to me."

Emily raska

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Diana, she reached out to me from the start. She was very professional and patient, as I ask a lot of questions. I thought changing auto insurance companies would be difficult but she made it easy and it was a better price. I highly recommend Diana at this office with all your insurance needs. Emily"

Jane Sudell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"CALLED IN FOR HELP WITH AUTO INSURANCE DIANA GARIBAY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KIND. DUKE'S HAS AMAZING AGENTS."

Belinda Marmolejo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I suddenly had to obtain renters insurance for my apartment, I got several different quotes that were really high even from another State Farm agent but Diana was very professional, gave me a great quote that worked for me, she communicated with me every step of the way by email. I highly recommend, thank you Diana"

Justin Bojorquez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bertha Rodriguez... Diana Mares has helped me a lot with my car insurance. And I always recommend her to everyone I know. Just as it helped me, I know it will help everyone who talks to it. Thank you very much. (Original) Bertha Rodriguez.. Diana Mares me a ayudado mucho con mi aseguranza de mis carro. Y la recomiendo siempre con todos los que conosco. Asi como me ayudo a mi se que ayudara a toda persona que le hable. Muchas gracias."

Michelle Ramon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with the service provided by Stephanie and the rest of the staff at Duke Canchola State Farm. I highly recommend them."

Alyce Ramon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate your help for going above and beyond every time I need assistance with my insurance policies."

Mercedee Rivera

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for great rates and great service. Stephanie has been a great help since I became insured. I rate this office and staff a 10 out of 10!"

Crystal Flores

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for Stephanie and the agency for always meeting my insurance needs and being so helpful."

Cesar Alvear

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the attention and service I received from Nayda Paredez she went above and beyond to respond to me quickly and answer any questions."

Lilliana Paiz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was AMAZING! She was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me save where I could!! She responded fast to my emails and when I was ready she guided me to set everything up! Couldn’t thank her enough!!! :-)"

Andrea Gonzalez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana G is very friendly & was very informative with the services offered and the services I choose. Would definitely recommend!"

Jeanette Barraza

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question regarding my policy, had the pleasure speaking with Diana she was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful Diana Took the time to explain all options that were available to me regarding my policy. Just wanted to say thank you for excellent customer service! 👍🏼"

Maira Aguilar

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Stephanie I was able to get a great commercial policy for my business! She was beyond helpful! 🙌🏼"

Larissa Cantu

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, speak with Diana Garbibay!"

allison haley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie R was so helpful during my insurance process! She was very thorough with everything and made this a much easier process compared to other branches i've been with. Thank you Stephanie and Duke's team with State Farm!"

Albert Leal

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"very satisfying"

Marisela Cruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend. Diana has been my agent for years, she is awesome and very helpful. Any time I call the office everyone is very nice and willing to help. Thank you."