Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Duke Canchola

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Duke Canchola

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Valle

Katie Valle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent in town! After being with Geico for more than two decades I made the switch for a better rate, more coverage, beneficial products and an overall better customer service experience. Stephanie made things so easy for me to make the move. She is very professional and knowledgeable and made me feel valued. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Reyna

Katelyn Reyna

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was searching for a good auto and renters bundle. Stephanie made the process extremely easy while explaining everything to me thoroughly. I am very happy to be a customer of this agency."
Profile photo of ewwRUBENN

ewwRUBENN

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Ramon has been very helpful, I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Samantha Moore

Samantha Moore

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with the service provided by Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Trey Esquivel

Trey Esquivel

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for insurance and quality service go by Duke Canchola State Farm Agency in Calallen. Stephanie always helps me out with all of my questions and insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lydia Lizbeth Castillo

Lydia Lizbeth Castillo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a life insurance quote from Diana. She was very helpful and kind, and explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Emily raska

Emily raska

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Diana, she reached out to me from the start. She was very professional and patient, as I ask a lot of questions. I thought changing auto insurance companies would be difficult but she made it easy and it was a better price. I highly recommend Diana at this office with all your insurance needs. Emily"
Profile photo of Jane Sudell

Jane Sudell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"CALLED IN FOR HELP WITH AUTO INSURANCE DIANA GARIBAY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND KIND. DUKE'S HAS AMAZING AGENTS."
Profile photo of Belinda Marmolejo

Belinda Marmolejo

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I suddenly had to obtain renters insurance for my apartment, I got several different quotes that were really high even from another State Farm agent but Diana was very professional, gave me a great quote that worked for me, she communicated with me every step of the way by email. I highly recommend, thank you Diana"
Profile photo of Justin Bojorquez

Justin Bojorquez

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Bertha Rodriguez... Diana Mares has helped me a lot with my car insurance. And I always recommend her to everyone I know. Just as it helped me, I know it will help everyone who talks to it. Thank you very much. (Original) Bertha Rodriguez.. Diana Mares me a ayudado mucho con mi aseguranza de mis carro. Y la recomiendo siempre con todos los que conosco. Asi como me ayudo a mi se que ayudara a toda persona que le hable. Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Michelle Ramon

Michelle Ramon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with the service provided by Stephanie and the rest of the staff at Duke Canchola State Farm. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Alyce Ramon

Alyce Ramon

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Stephanie! I appreciate your help for going above and beyond every time I need assistance with my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Mercedee Rivera

Mercedee Rivera

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for great rates and great service. Stephanie has been a great help since I became insured. I rate this office and staff a 10 out of 10!"
Profile photo of Crystal Flores

Crystal Flores

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for Stephanie and the agency for always meeting my insurance needs and being so helpful."
Profile photo of Cesar Alvear

Cesar Alvear

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the attention and service I received from Nayda Paredez she went above and beyond to respond to me quickly and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Lilliana Paiz

Lilliana Paiz

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was AMAZING! She was very helpful and went the extra mile to help me save where I could!! She responded fast to my emails and when I was ready she guided me to set everything up! Couldn’t thank her enough!!! :-)"
Profile photo of Andrea Gonzalez

Andrea Gonzalez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana G is very friendly & was very informative with the services offered and the services I choose. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Barraza

Jeanette Barraza

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question regarding my policy, had the pleasure speaking with Diana she was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful Diana Took the time to explain all options that were available to me regarding my policy. Just wanted to say thank you for excellent customer service! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Maira Aguilar

Maira Aguilar

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Stephanie I was able to get a great commercial policy for my business! She was beyond helpful! 🙌🏼"
Profile photo of Larissa Cantu

Larissa Cantu

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, speak with Diana Garbibay!"
Profile photo of allison haley

allison haley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie R was so helpful during my insurance process! She was very thorough with everything and made this a much easier process compared to other branches i've been with. Thank you Stephanie and Duke's team with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Albert Leal

Albert Leal

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"very satisfying"
Profile photo of Marisela Cruz

Marisela Cruz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend. Diana has been my agent for years, she is awesome and very helpful. Any time I call the office everyone is very nice and willing to help. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joseph

Joseph

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie went above and beyond to ensure I got all the coverage and more than my previous insurance provider while saving me costs! Amazing customer service and communicated in a timely manner on every question I had! My friends been trying to get me to go to State Farm for a long time, and Stephanie went beyond expectations I had. I recommended reaching out to Stephanie! You'll be in great hands!"
Profile photo of Gigi Garza

Gigi Garza

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, Nayda, and the rest of the team are amazing! They are always there to help me with any questions I have regarding my policies.I’m a customer for life! I highly recommend Duke Canchola State Farm Agency to anyone looking for great service!"